WP Theme Review: Furvious

20 Comments

  1. spass

    August 23, 2012 at 3:27 PM

    the theme is realy cool

    but i need a little bit help
    i will clear the share section under the posts to another share plugin in that

  2. Serkan

    February 4, 2010 at 3:36 AM

    I couldn’t add adsense code to header part. Script box for analytics puts the code after head under the html body part :(

  3. Antalya nakliyat

    December 18, 2009 at 3:17 PM

    Can u say that this theme is well for seo admin? because Im searching for theme. I couldnt find for 1 month. :( Or maybe U can say me if you know a theme with best seo design.

  4. David

    December 17, 2009 at 10:56 AM

    Nice theme. I have trouble fitting my photos in most themes so I generally try to avoid changes that will result in a lot of mess.

  5. Hesham @ FamousBloggers

    December 14, 2009 at 1:01 PM

    Very nice theme indeed, I like the colors and the way it plays together!

  6. elmot

    December 14, 2009 at 12:01 AM

    Like the theme Jayps…clean, and elegant. But what only turns me off is so many images all over.

    By the way, your blog site is really having a great feel of the yuletide season.

    And congratulations to your contest :D Too bad, up til now internet connection is still not yet installed since I did all the necessary things two weeks ago. hu, hu, hu..

  7. Tess@mysobe

    December 12, 2009 at 4:52 PM

    I like it because it is 3 column, can accomodate more content and ads and pictures on the side bar.

  8. Heather Kephart

    December 11, 2009 at 7:57 AM

    Wow that’s different, isn’t it? Very catchy. Tweeted it.

  9. Grace

    December 9, 2009 at 3:49 PM

    another wordpress theme to tempt me to ruin my old one. i love free themes but i wonder if they provide support for this. i think only darren hoyt provides comprehensive support for his free theme…

  10. joie

    December 8, 2009 at 10:57 PM

    I tried it and I agree with jhay, fast loading and pretty attractive colors too. Great find Jaypee.

    BTW, I like the snow effect.

  11. joie

    December 8, 2009 at 10:56 PM

    Indeed it is a very good theme. I tried it and I agree with jhay, fast loading and pretty attractive colors too. Great find Jaypee.

    BTW, I like the snow effect.

  12. dimaks

    December 8, 2009 at 10:18 AM

    its light and sleek!

  13. Michael

    December 8, 2009 at 5:24 AM

    It’s clean but how heavy is this theme? It looks like the one that you had a review before.

  14. Beginner Blogging Guide

    December 7, 2009 at 10:20 AM

    it’s clean, it looks like the last one that you had a review…Is it light or heavy? I mean the loading time for this theme.

  15. Mars

    December 5, 2009 at 2:47 AM

    nice theme I love to have this one

  16. K.noizki

    December 4, 2009 at 8:06 PM

    Not bad, except the IE kills the sidebars.

    I like your holiday ornaments in your header. How did you do that?

    Hi JP, miss reading your blog.

  17. Jena Isle

    December 4, 2009 at 5:58 PM

    You know these are all wonderful themes, but to a non-HTML expert person like me, how would I know there are hidden codes within the design? Perhaps you could share with us on this topic. Thanks, Jaypee. More power!

  18. Dennis Edell

    December 4, 2009 at 2:53 PM

    I like it. I just commented on another theme related post on how I am getting tired of all the theme throwing ads in your face right above the fold…this one doesn’t do it nicely. :)

  19. jen

    December 4, 2009 at 12:23 PM

    Thanks for this review. I just tried using it this morning but couldn’t get the thumbnail to show up under the featured section and I couldn’t find any usage instructions on the theme homepage. Any hints?

    I understand you can pay for support, but if they release it as a free theme, shouldn’t it come with at least minimal instructions?

    Or did I miss it completely?

  20. Jhay

    December 4, 2009 at 7:19 AM

    Not bad, clean, sleek and fast loading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.