WebHostingGeeks.com



WebHostingGeeks.com

Before you purchase a hosting plan from one of many web hosting companies on the web, one of the first things you should do is to know more about the company and their services. One way of doing this is by reading customer reviews regarding these hosting providers. There are a lot of sites that provide web hosting reviews but unfortunately some of them aren’t reliable because they only give you positive reviews. That is not the case with Webhostinggeeks.

Webhostinggeeks provide you with real and unbiased customer reviews of web hosting companies. Customer reviews at Webhostinggeeks are not all positive which means that they are not edited and that you also get to know about the weaknesses of a certain hosting company. Webhostinggeeks provide their own independent review of the top 10 web hosting providers who offer affordable web hosting services for less than $10/month. All hosting plans in these reviews include atleast a free domain name and a 30 day money back guarantee.

At Webhostinggeeks, each web hosting review contains useful information like hosting plans/packages, general features, additional features, uptime monitoring chart and of course customer reviews/comments.

Aside from the individual web hosting reviews, Webhostinggeeks also have their own special awards which they give to a certain hosting company who offers the best service for that particular category: Best Budget Hosting, Best Blog Hosting, Best Forum Hosting, Best Unix Hosting, Best Windows Hosting, Best PHP Hosting, Best Email Hosting, Best Ecommerce Hosting, Best Multi-Domain Hosting, Best VPS Hosting, Best Reseller Hosting and Best Dedicated Hosting.

Webhostinggeeks is not only about web hosting reviews as they also provide web hosting articles that are not only useful but also informative. These articles cover a wide range of topics like Web Hosting, Web Development, Web Design, Domain Names, Search Engines and Site Promotion.

So if you’re looking for real and unbiased web hosting reviews, make sure you check out Webhostinggeeks.com!

Owner and editor of JaypeeOnline. Self-proclaimed geek. New media writer and consultant. WordPress advocate. Loves blogging, gadgets, video games and sports. You can follow him on Google+, Facebook or Twitter.

17 Comments

  1. TheCaymanHost

    March 19, 2010 at 2:38 PM

    Honest hosting reviews are difficult to come by and people are suspicious of many hosting review sites, often with good reason.

    We run a directory and review site and always welcome honest reviews from customers, good or bad, so if you have something to say about a host please drop by and visit us. Submitting a review and rating is a simple process and we really need the feedback to help customers find the right hosting deal for themselves.

  2. Webmasters Blog

    August 26, 2009 at 5:56 AM

    It seems that there are honest reviews on that site. When i see only positive reviews on a site like that, I live it immediately.

  3. HostingGoodies

    November 25, 2008 at 8:03 AM

    Pretty nice website. This site would help those that are searching for how to choose a web hosting company.

  4. Naomi

    November 14, 2008 at 1:50 AM

    It’s really hard to find the best web hosting because even the big companies are sometimes overcrowded and they are not what we would expect.
    We really have to test the market and pick what we “carefully” have chosen.

  5. ilginç

    September 11, 2008 at 5:28 AM

    in turkey web hosting companies are too expensive. I want to buy a host in america. Do you offer a firm?

  6. jaswanth

    June 13, 2008 at 9:06 AM

    if you are looking a web hosting with low cost and excellent offers please visit http://www.bookandhost.com

  7. vance

    June 6, 2008 at 8:29 AM

    i was using a bundled web host (bizhost) but my mom’s cancelled her dial-up subscription so now I’m looking for a less than 10 USD web host. and I saw 2 already but I still can’t decide which one to get, One is hostgator and the other is bluehost.

    vances last blog post..Globe Telco landed a deal with Apple to bring iPhone in the Philippines

  8. JP Habaradas

    May 22, 2008 at 12:05 AM

    @vance – Yeah, I also noticed that. I’m not sure but maybe they have a certain criteria or requirement for a web hosting company to be included on their list or they just overlooked it and forgot to add them. Thanks for pointing that out.

    Btw, just wondering are you hosted on HostGator? If not, who’s your current web host? :)

  9. JP Habaradas

    May 21, 2008 at 9:25 PM

    @trench – Does your webhost have many customers? If they do then maybe you can suggest it to them so they can add WebHost4Life on their list. :D

  10. vance

    May 22, 2008 at 12:00 AM

    i also notice that they don’t also have hostgator reviewed yet

    vance’s last blog post..Globe Telco landed a deal with Apple to bring iPhone in the Philippines

  11. trench

    May 21, 2008 at 9:22 PM

    They dont have my webhost. WEBHOST4LIFE. They are fantastic.

    trench’s last blog post..The Chronicles of Narnia:Prince Caspian (Theaters)

  12. JP Habaradas

    May 21, 2008 at 1:15 AM

    @vance – You’re welcome! Hope you find a good and reliable web host. Let me know if there’s anything I can do to help. :)

  13. vance

    May 21, 2008 at 1:12 AM

    Thanks you for this. I am currently looking for a new web host.

  14. JP Habaradas

    May 20, 2008 at 3:55 AM

    @jhay – Yep, it was this one. Webhostinggeeks is one of the sites I visit when I want to read web hosting reviews.

    Good your web host is in the top 10, mine isn’t. Hehe

  15. jhay

    May 20, 2008 at 3:51 AM

    Ah, so this was the review you mentioned. Good one, I’ve always relied on webhostinggeeks.com for having an idea of which web host are worth the try.

    I’m glad my current host is in their top 10 list.

    jhay’s last blog post..My Gmail for domain-based email is blocked by DLSUD

  16. JP Habaradas

    May 19, 2008 at 10:20 PM

    @Dexter – Thanks man! I was supposed to post this earlier but I was too busy and wasn’t able to finish it right away so I had to cram and post it before the deadline.

    Btw, you also did a good job on your review. :D

  17. Dexter

    May 19, 2008 at 10:15 PM

    Good review , I did mine lat week

    Dexter’s last blog post..Googles Open Content Network To Third Parties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.